Ausgebildete Insightouch® Practitioners

 

Sonja HofmannSonja Hofmann

A-6414 Mieming

+43 (0)680 5035478
sonjahofmann@aponi.it

 

Kathrin RiedmannKathrin Riedmann

A-6363 Westendorf

+43 (0)664 9110693
info@wirkbereich.at

 

Jan RüterJan Rüter

A-6230 Brixlegg

+43 (0)680 4429911
info@zeitlosigkeit.eu

 

Felicitas ZangerlFelicitas Zangerl

A-6323 Bad Häring

+43 (0)680 3218179
feli.za@hotmail.com

 

Elfriede PrommeggerElfriede Prommegger

A-5411 Oberalm

+43 (0)664 4311240
evi.prommegger@gmail.com

 

Angela StimmerAngela Stimmer

D-82343 Pöcking

+49 (0)171 1722866
a.stimmer@yahoo.de

 

Bettina HauserBettina Hauser

A-6230 Brixlegg

+43 (0)680 2384084
bettyhauser@gmx.at

 

Mechtilde DahlmannsMechtilde Dahlmanns

D-52066 Aachen

+49 178-5159866
mechtilde_dahlmanns@yahoo.de

 

Sarah EberhöferSarah Eberhöfer

I-39026 Prad am Stilfserjoch

+39 347-4160080
sarah.eberhoefer@gmx.net

 

Marion Girbl-WeinmüllerMarion Girbl-Weinmüller

A-9582 Latschach o. d. Faaker See

+43 (0)664 -3961288
marion@girbl.com

 

Helga RussingerHelga Russinger

A-6130 Schwaz

+43 (0)676-9580086
helga.russinger@gmx.at

 

Renata WeissenRenata Weissen

CH-4535 Hubersdorf

+43 (0)676-5261552
renata.rewe@gmx.ch

 

Michael SchnablMichael Schnabl

A-6322 Kirchbichl

+43 (0)650-6379980
info@physio-m.at

 

Katharina HaselwanterKatharina Haselwanter

A-6408 Pettnau

+43 (0)676 4322052
basjk@gmx.net

 

Sandra NovakSandra Novak

A-6464 Tarrenz

+43 (0)6504004954
s.novak@cni.at

 

Katharina VögeleKatharina Vögele

I-39022 Algund

+39 392-3222184
katix_x@hotmail.com

 

Alexandra Soyer

A-6020 Innsbruck

+43 (0)6767254471
soyersandy@hotmail.com

 

Josefa Messner

I-39030 St. Martin/Gsies

+39 3482423961
info@residencestmartin.com

 

Claudia Jäger

A-6165 Telfes

+43 (0)6604002428
claudiajaeger@aon.at

 

Ramona Rier

I-39040 Kastelruth

+39 3462437404
rier.ramona@gmail.com

 

christina-spiegelbergerChristina Spiegelberger

I-39042 Kastelruth

+39 3348088432
christina.spiegelberger@gmx.net

 

Sieglinde MayrSieglinde Mayr

I-39100 Bozen

 

 

 

 

Insightouch® Ausbildung

 

 

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Email this to someone